Crafty Holidays

I took photos yesterday but I can’t seem to find my card reader, so I thought I would put up some links for some excellent ideas for holiday crafts.

Posie Gets Cozy has an excellent PDF download for some sweet felt ornaments.

Soule Mama and her crew have been doing crafts this week.

Lizzy House is having a Mini Peep Boot contest. All crafts welcome!

Purl Bee is always a good place to find ideas for last minute knitting.

Oh! I almost forgot! Stephanie aka YarnHarlot just put out a new pattern called Encompass and I’m in the pictures. I can attest with personal knowledge that that is one super cozy cowl. I am seriously considering knitting myself one after the holidays.

Happy Wednesday!

One response to “Crafty Holidays

  1. Your blog is lovely! Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

